نبذة عن الشركة

اتصل بنا

اتصل بنا على: 86-0631-3581111 (التجارة الدولية)

الفاكس: 86-0631-8805589

إضافة: ويندينج جيولونغ الطريق، منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية، رقم 9، مدينة ويهاي بمقاطعة شاندونغ، الصين 264400

البريد الإلكتروني: sales@composite-china.com

ساعات العمل:

الاثنين-السبت (08:00 ص-05:00 ص)

اتصل بنا عندما كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة. ونحن سعداء دائماً لمساعدة

ارتباط موقع ويب:

www.composites-china.com

http://xinbocomposite.en.alibaba.com/

ويهاي شينبو مركب المنتجات المحدودة ويقع في مدينة جميلة من المناطق الطبيعية الخلابة، ويندينج، التي تتمتع بسمعة "القرى في طول العمر" في الصين. تأسست شركتنا في عام 2005. مع ما يقرب من 10 years'development، فإننا الآن لدينا المباني المكتبية الحديثة الجديدة، العديد من خطوط الإنتاج في آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب ومتقدمة في تصنيع حلقات العمل التي تأخذ مساحة الأرض أكثر من 4 آلاف متر مربع.

ويهاي شينبو مركب المنتجات المحدودة هي مورد منتج مركب مهنية التي تلتزم بألياف الكربون ونسيج الألياف الزجاجية وتطوير إنتاج المواد المركبة عالية الأداء والتطبيق. شركتنا لديها قدرات قوية لتكامل الموارد واستخدام. فقد بنينا شبكة عالمية للتسويق. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، قمنا ببناء تعاون طويل الأجل مع العديد من المؤسسات العلمية وبالتالي لدينا فريق قوي البحث والتطوير. استناداً إلى تلك، قمنا بتطوير سلسلة من البحوث والإنتاج والمبيعات، والتي لها قيمة صناعية محددة ومزايا تنافسية.

أننا هي تخصص في الكثير من المجالات، مثل الآلات الصناعية، والزراعة، ونظام النقل الذكي (ITS)، والطاقة، والرياضة، صناعة السيارات، البحرية، الملاحة الجوية، الملاحة وهلم جرا.

منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل: أنبوب ألياف الكربون وأنبوب/قضبان الألياف الزجاجية ومجداف قوارب الكاياك، مجداف سوب، خمول الرول ومحرك رمح للآلات، والتعامل مع أداة، نافذة تنظيف المياه تغذية القطبين، أنابيب طراز الطائرة، صاري المراكب الشراعية، والطريق السريع تولينج نظام حاجز الذراع وماسورة العادم وكاتم للصوت للسيارات والدراجات النارية، السيارات تعديل الملحقات وأعمدة تلسكوبية، تلسكوبية الصاري، الصاري البحرية والمنتجات الإنقاذ المياه والمنتجات على شكل خاص ، إلخ.

وتشمل عملية تصنيع المنتجات: مكسوة برول، مقذوف، فراغ تشكيل خيوط المتعرجة، والعفن وإلحاحا.
المواد: 100 ٪ ألياف الكربون، الهجين، والألياف الزجاجية 100%، الكيفلار
يبحث: 3 ك نسج نسيج قطني طويل، نسج عادي ك 3، السطحية الطبيعية، مصقول أو معان، ماتي
اللون: حسب الطلبات

دقة ينفذ منتجاتنا شرط شهادة نظام الجودة الدولية 9001 ISO. في تينيت "يجري ممتازة ومخلصة الخدمة"، مع مفهوم "مهنية ومخلصة وجديرة بالثقة"، ونحن الحفاظ على تحسين وتوسيع السوق بحسن نية وأسعار مواتية. ونحن لها شعبية كبيرة في هذا المجال، وتصدير المنتجات إلى آسيا، وأوروبا وأمريكا وكثير من البلدان الأخرى. لقد تم تعاونا مع العديد من العملاء الشهيرة-التصنيف الدولي للبراءات النسر (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية)، Shimano (اليابان)، ميتسوبيشي (اليابان)، والصين الفضائية الجوية رقم 703 المعهد، معهد بحوث الأتمتة وهلم جرا.

أي من منتجاتنا ينبغي للمصالح لكم، الرجاء لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

Home > About Us

WeiHai XinBo Composite Products Co.,Ltd. is located in a beautiful city of scenic spots, Wendeng, which enjoys a reputation of “Villages of Longevity “in China. Our company was established in the year of 2005. With NEARLY 10 years’development, we now own our new modern office buildings , many CNC machine production lines and advanced manufacturing workshops which takes land area of more than 4,000 square meters.

WeiHai XinBo Composite Products Co.,Ltd. is a professional composite product supplier which is committed to carbon fiber, fiberglass fabric and high performance composites production development and application .Our company has strong abilities of resource integration and using.We have built a global network of marketing.In addition,we have built a long term cooperation with many scientific institution thus we have a strong Research and Development team. Based on those ,we developed a chain of research,production and sales,which has specific industrial value and competitive advantages.

We are majored in lots of fields,such as industrial machinery,agriculture, intelligent transportation system (ITS), energy,sports,auto industry,marine, aeronautics , astronautics and so on.

Our main products include : carbon fiber tube, fiberglass tube/rod,kayak paddle,SUP paddle,idle roller and drive shaft for machinery , tool handle , window cleaning water fed poles , airplane model tubes , sailboat mast , highway Tolling system barrier arm,exhaust pipe and muffler for automobile and motorcycle, automobile modified accessories, telescopic poles, telescopic mast, marine mast, the water rescue products, special-shaped products,etc.

Products manufacture process includes : roll-wrapped , filament winding , extruded , vacuum forming and mold pressing .
Material : 100% carbon fiber , hybrid , 100% fiberglass,kevlar
Looking : 3K twill weave , 3K plain weave , natural surface , polished or gloss , matte
Color: as requests

Our products strictly carries out the requirement of ISO 9001 International Quality System Certification . In the tenet of “ Being excellent , sincere service “ , with the concept of “ professional , faithful , trustworthy “ , we keep improving and expanding market with good faith and favorable price . We have high popularity in this field and export products to Asia , Europe , America and many other countries . We’ve been cooperated with many famous clients - IPC Eagle (USA) , Shimano (Japan) , Mitsubishi (Japan) , China Aerospace No. 703 Institute , Automation Research Institute and so on .

Should any of our products be of interests to you , please feel free to contact with us .

Subscribe to our email list
Sign up with your name and email to get the latest proway updates, exclusive access to promotions, sales events, pre-order sales & more!
Connect with Xinbo
Become our fan, follow us & subscribe for the latest updates and deals
QR Code
  • About Us
  • Products
  • News
  • Contact Us
  • Feedback
  • Knowledge