Produktkategorie

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Rufen Sie uns an: 86-0631-3581111 (International Business)

Das Fax: 86-0631-8805589

Hinzufügen: No. 9 JiuLong Road, Economic Development Zone, Wendeng, Weihai City, Shandong Provinz, China 264400

Mailen Sie uns: sales@composite-china.com

Arbeitszeiten:

Mo-Sa (08:00-05:00)

Rufen Sie uns, wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen. Wir sind immer gerne

Website-Link:

www.Composites-China.com

http://xinbocomposite.en.alibaba.com/

Pultrusion Fiberglas Pole

Pultrusion Fiberglas Pole

Pultrudierte Fiberglasrohre: Unsere Firma liefert eine Vielzahl von hochwertigen Hohlstandards und kundenspezifischen Fiberglasrohren. Wir bieten runde, quadratische und rechteckige profilförmige FRP pultrudierte Rohre an. Sie sind als strukturelle Pultrusionen oder als pultrudierte elektrische Formen verfügbar. Unser...

Anfrage sendenChat Now

Produkt - Details

Pultrudierte Glasfaserrohre:

Unsere Firma liefert eine Vielzahl von hochwertigen Hohlstandards und kundenspezifischen Fiberglasrohren. Wir bieten runde, quadratische und rechteckige profilförmige FRP pultrudierte Rohre an. Sie sind als strukturelle Pultrusionen oder als pultrudierte elektrische Formen verfügbar.

Unsere Fiberglasrohre werden unter anderem korrosionsbeständig, nicht leitfähig, nicht magnetisch hergestellt. Sie können auch feuerhemmend gemacht werden.

Alle pultrudierten Glasfaserrohre (rund, quadratisch oder rechteckig) können in einer Vielzahl von Harzsystemen, Glasmatrix und Farben hergestellt werden. Unsere Ingenieure können helfen, Ihr Rohrprofil zu entwerfen, so dass Sie die Profilstärke maximieren können, während Sie Gewicht, Material und letztlich Kosten kosten.

XINBO COMPOSITE ist einer der Top-Level-China Tube / Rod-Hersteller, mit professioneller Fabrik sind wir in der Lage, billige Pultrusion Fiberglas-Pole mit zuverlässiger Qualität zu produzieren. Willkommen bei Großhandel Produkte von uns.

Hot Tags: Pultrusion Fiberglas Pole China, Hersteller, Fabrik, Großhandel, billig

Ein paar:Fiberglas-Antennenmast Der nächste streifen:Carbon Fiber Probe

In Verbindung stehende Artikel

Anfrage

Pultrusion Fiberglass Pole

Pultrusion Fiberglass Pole

Our company supply a wide variety of quality hollow standard and custom-shaped fiberglass tubes. We offer Round, Square and Rectangular profile shaped FRP pultruded tubes. They and are available as Structural Pultrusions or as Pultruded Electrical Shapes. Our...

Send InquiryChat Now

Product Details

Pultruded fiberglass tubes :


Our company supply a wide variety of quality hollow standard and custom-shaped fiberglass tubes. We offer Round,  Square and Rectangular profile shaped FRP pultruded tubes. They and are  available as Structural Pultrusions or as Pultruded Electrical Shapes.


Our Fiberglass Tubes are manufactured to be corrosion resistant, non-conductive, non-magnetic, among other  features. They can also be made to be fire retardant.


All pultruded fiberglass tubes (round, square or rectangular) can be produced in a wide range of resin systems, glass  matrix and colors. Our engineers can help design your tubular profile so that  you can maximize the profile strength while eliminating weight, material and ultimately cost.


Other relative carbon composite products can be customized according to per drawing or sample . 


extruded tube-5.jpg

extruded tube -6.jpg

XINBO COMPOSITE is one of the top level pultrusion fiberglass pole manufacturers in China, with professional skills, we are able to produce pultrusion fiberglass pole with high strength and good quality. We can also customize products according to per client's requirement.

Hot Tags: pultrusion fiberglass pole, China, manufacturers, factory, wholesale, professional suppliers, good quality, high strength

Previous:Colorful Fiberglass Pultruded Tube Next:High Strength Carbon Fiber Robotic Arm

Related Products

Inquiry